"Curses, Maledictions and Harsh Reiterations," Rick Barry (2014): Producer/Engineer. Fourth album by Asbury Park-based singer-songwriter. Features Larry Campbell (three-time Grammy Award winner), C.J. Camerieri (Bon Iver, Sufjan Stevens), Grey McMurray (itsnotyouitsme), Sim Cain (Rollins Band), Chris Kuffner (Regina Spektor, Ingrid Michaelson) Allie Moss, and Nicole Atkins.

itsnotyouitsme " (title TBD, 2014) Producer. The fifth recording by the duo of the two prolific and highly regarded New York musicians guitarist Grey Mcmurray and violinist/composer Caleb Burhans. Blurring the boundaries between classical and rock music, itsnotyouitsme improvises and mesmerizes with techno sounds, but it also draws on Baroque counterpoint and minimalism.

"Tim's Song," Rick Barry (2012): Producer/Engineer. Digital single, featuring Tony Scherr on electric guitar and upright bass.

"Vidal Sassoon The Movie", (feature documentary soundtrack, 2010): Music Supervisor/Producer.

"Bunker Fallout," Elija B Torn (, 2009): guitarist.

"Highway Dancing", (Mixmasters, 2008): Producer. The third full-length recording by The Yearlings, a roots/alternative country duo, from Australia. The album featured contributions by Larry Campbell (pedal steel, dobro, mandolin, fiddle), as well as Glenn Patscha, Byron Isaacs, and Tony Leone, members of the Brooklyn-based band Ollabelle.

"The Virginia EP", The National (Brassland, 2008): Mixing Engineer, for "Mansion on the Hill," originally recorded by Bruce Springsteen.

iTunes Sessions with Daniel Lanois (2005). Producer. An exclusive performance of solo acoustic songs by the multiple Grammy Award-wining guitarist/singer/songwriter who has produced best-selling albums for artists including Bob Dylan, U2, Neil Young, Peter Gabriel, Emmylou Harris, Wilie Nelson and Brandon Flowers,

iTunes Sessions with Jesse Harris (2005). Producer. An exclusive performance of solo acoustic songs by Grammy Award-winning singer/songwriter/guitarist Jesse Harris, including “Don't Know Why” (his song made famous by Norah Jones).

"Guitar Harvest" (Solid Air, 2005): Producer. A two-CD compilation, featuring Andy Summers, Bill Frisell, Vernon Reid, Ralph Towner, Henry Kaiser, David Russell, and Alex de Grassi. Mojo gave it a four-star review, saying “This largely acoustic set is guaranteed to leave guitar buffs drooling,” while Total Guitar noted that “Not only does it feature some of the most astonishing guitar playing we’ve heard all year… but all proceeds go to buying guitars and guitar lessons for inner city kids.”

Various releases on the Artemis/Vanguard label (2003–2005): Compilation Producer.

"The Telemark Movie", (documentary soundtrack, 1990) arranger/guitarist.

News Stories & Such

Asbury Anchor 2013